Just starting out!

Hey everybody welcome to my blog! I’m pretty new to this but my little head has been bursting with so many ideas lately I couldn’t help but want to share them with the world! Before I get ahead of myself let me start by introducing myself. My name is Erin Stump and while I dream of someday ending up on HGTV and spending my days happily decorating other peoples homes (because I am in college and can’t afford to decorate my own) I am really nothing more than a small town girl trying to find her way in this big big world.photo (21)

In case you couldn’t guess I want to be an Interior Designer and I am officially half way through the best four years of my life (yes I am a junior don’t remind me) and on my way to making my dreams come true. Along this journey I keep getting the insatiable urge to do all of these little (and sometimes big projects) that I may or may not have found on Pinterest. So if you love DIYing everything in sight as much as I do then you have come to the right place!

I am currently a week away from moving into my first apartment so you can imagine all of the fun stuff I have been doing all summer. Stay tuned to find out what I have in store and see how all of my little adventures turn out!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

